Contact

Berkley First
2820 12 Mile Road, Berkley, MI 48072
Parking is located off Wakefield, just north of 12 Mile, behind Rite Aid.

Office phone: 248.399.3698

 

Zack Dunlap, Campus Pastor
zdunlap@berkleyfirst.org
Cell: 734.272.5667

Rachael Dunlap, Pastor of Adult Discipleship
rdunlap@berkleyfirst.org

Rachel Alpert, Community Connection Coordinator
ralpert@berkleyfirst.org

Brian White, Music Site Leader
bwhite@berkleyfirst.org

Julie White, Children’s Ministry Coordinator
jwhite@berkleyfirst.org

Chris Freeman, Worship Music Director
cfreeman@berkleyfirst.org